1
vote
Vote UpVote

Delphi XE3 and HTML5 Builder live demo webinars - Sept 25

Sip from the Firehose – Join me online next Tuesday, September 25 for a live Webinar - "What’s New in Delphi XE3 and HTML5 Builder" for 3 live webinars where I will build applications for 2 hours in each time slot. I have a bunch of demos that we are using on the RAD Studio XE3 World Tour (I am currently in Warsaw Poland).  I will also be showing what you can do with C++Builder XE3 and whatever else all of the attendees want to see.  I will also take your questions on XE3 and any other subjects you want to talk about. Tuesday, September 25, 2012 6:00AM PDT / 9:00AM EDT / 13:00 UTC 11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT / 18:00 ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? David Intersimone @ 2012-09-20 07:26

Statistics

Visits: 500
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)