Vote UpVote

RAD Studio XE3 World Tour Webinar - 2 more sessions today

Delphi Insider – There are two more sessions of the RAD Studio XE3 World Tour Webinar today. If you can't make it to one of the sessions, register anyway and you'll receive a link to watch the replay on demand within the next week. If you want a more in-depth look, with additional info and demos that we don't have time for in the webinar, register for one of the live World Tour events. RAD XE3 World Tour Webinar Monday, September 10, 2012 11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT / 18:00 UTC 5:00PM PDT / 8:00PM EDT / 10:00AM Sep 11 Australia EST Be among the first to see what’s new in Delphi XE3 and in ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim @ 2012-09-10 11:42


Visits: 387
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)