0
votes
Vote UpVote

Getting Started with FireMonkey eLearning Series

Brian Long – Over and above the Developer Direct series of weekly 2 hour webinars I posted about yesterday, I’ve also just bumped into a weekly series of training sessions on FireMonkey with David Intersimone. The format is a weekly half hour training session followed by 15 minutes Q&A, each Thursday, starting May 3rd 2012 (yes, I missed the start of this series too!) and running through to June 28th 2012. Each week there is a Delphi-oriented session (starting at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 5pm GMT, 6pm BST) and this is followed by the same session for C++Builder users (11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 6pm GMT, 7pm BST). You ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Brian @ 2012-05-04 06:57

Statistics

Visits: 424
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)