1
vote
Vote UpVote

My FireMonkey Webinar Announced

Marco's Tech Blog – The webinar on FireMonkey I've prepared for Embarcadero technologies has been announced.  The webinar will take place on November 15th, 3 differnt times of the days for developers in different time zones. The presentation will be pre-recorded, but I'll be online for questions during the event and a long Q6A session at the end. This is the times list: 6am US Pacific -- 3pm Central Europe 11am US Pacific -- 8pm Central Europe 5pm US Pacific -- 12pm Australia (will be 2am in Europe, and I might not do the live Q&A;) ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? marcocantu @ 2011-10-27 11:47

Statistics

Visits: 470
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)