Vote UpVote

Free webinar with Marco Cantù on REST and DataSnap with Delphi XE

Delphi Insider – You're invited to join us for a free webinar with Delphi expert Marco Cantù on building REST applications using DataSnap in Delphi XE and RAD Studio XE. You can register for the webinar, download the free white paper and code samples, and watch a series of tutorial videos at http://www.embarcadero.com/rad-in-action/datasnap-rest.Marco Cantù presents: Building REST-based applications using DataSnap in Delphi XE Free Webinar Jan 27, 2011 Three sessions to choose from6AM PST / 9AM EST/ 3PM CET 11AM PST / 2PM EST 9PM PST / 4PM Jan 28 Australia EDT Join Embarcadero and ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim @ 2011-01-17 12:53


Visits: 324
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)