1
vote
Vote UpVote

RadPHP in Action a lot of material about developing PHP and Facebook Apps

Andreano Lanusse – Take sometime tomorrow for the webinar “Simple solutions for developing PHP web and Facebook applications”, where you’ll learn: The basics of creating PHP applications When to use an IDE instead of a code editor Using class libraries like the RadPHP Component Library (RPCL) How to connect and work with databases with PHP Using drag-and-drop components to speed development How to quickly build a Facebook application with RadPHP These are the available sessions and registration links: 6AM PST / 2PM GMT (Dec 14, 2010) 11AM PST / 7PM GMT (Dec 14, 2010) 7PM PST / 3AM GMT (Dec 15, ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Andreano Lanusse @ 2010-12-14 02:06

Statistics

Visits: 450
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

ket555
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)