Vote UpVote

Interesting RadPHP webinar tomorrow (Dec 14)! Building Facebook apps and more!

Pawel Glowacki – I have my calendar booked for super interesting webinar tomorrow: “Simple solutions for developing PHP web and Facebook applications”. The webinar is available globally, in three different time slots for different timezones. It is free, but you need to register at http://www.embarcadero.com/rad-in-action/php. These are the available sessions and registration links: 6AM PST / 2PM GMT (Dec 14, 2010) 11AM PST / 7PM GMT (Dec 14, 2010) 7PM PST / 3AM GMT (Dec 15, 2010) RadPHP is the newest member of RAD Studio and is probably the most interesting IDE for building PHP web applications. During recent ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Pawel Glowacki @ 2010-12-13 13:37


Visits: 241
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 1

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)