Vote UpVote

Webinar this Thursday, 15:00 BST / 7am PDT, "Software + Database Archeology"

Sip from the Firehose РIf you couldn't make it to one of my Europe tour stops (Moscow, Brussels, London) where I presented the Sofware and Database Archeology process using Delphi 2009, come join my in a live Webinar this Thursday, July 16, at 7am PDT, 15:00 (BST), 16:00 (CEST), 14:00 (GMT/UTC). I was in London on ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? 2009-07-14 02:20


Visits: 216
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Yaron Nahum
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)