1
vote
Vote UpVote

Hear me speak at CodeRage XI

The Delphi Geek – This year I’ll be presenting two sessions at CodeRage XI.On Wednesday, I’ll be exploring the topic of debugging in RAD Studio. I’ll show how advanced options in breakpoint properties work and drop some debugging tips & tricks here and there. Join me in room 1 at 7 am PST / 10 am EST / 16.00 CET.On Thursday I’ll be demoing new enhancements in FastMM. If you are writing multithreaded code, then this session will be targeted to you! Join me in room 1 at 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 19.00 CET.--- Published under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license
Favorite? Off-Topic? Primož Gabrijelčič @ 2016-11-14 19:54

Statistics

Visits: 1112
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)