Vote UpVote

New Series for Q4 2015 - Developer Skill Sprints: Code, tips, tricks, Windows 10, Android, and Much More!

Sip from the Firehose – The new season of Developer Skill Sprints (Q4/2015) focuses on cool new programming tips and techniques to drive your skills to the next level. The topics have been selected to take advantage of new technologies in RAD Studio 10 Seattle and also showcase additional solutions you can use immediately in your existing projects. Live sessions every Tuesday  November 10 - December 22, 2015 6am Pacific Time / 9am Eastern Time New York / 3pm CET / 1400 UTC 11am Pacific Time / 2pm Eastern Time New York / 8pm CET / 1900 UTC  5pm Pacific Time / 12noon AEDT Sydney (+1 day) / 0100 UTC (+1 day) ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? david.intersimone@embarcadero.com @ 2015-10-28 19:59


Visits: 994
Votes: 3
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)