3
votes
Vote UpVote

Register Now for CodeRage X - Oct 13-15 - Session Lists Posted

Delphi Insider – The session lists for CodeRage X, the online Delphi and C++ developer conference have been posted.Register now and don't miss out on this great event. It's just a couple weeks away and it's free!CodeRage® X Online Developer ConferenceOctober 13-15, 2015Daily 5am-5pm San Francisco / 8m-8pm New York / Daily 1pm-1am London / 2pm-2am MilanDaily Tokyo 9pm-9am / 11pm-11am SydneyThe theme for this year’s CodeRage conference is “Develop Anything, Anytime, Anywhere”. The conference will cover development topics for the Delphi Object Pascal and C++ programming languages. Sessions about Windows ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2015-10-01 17:58

Statistics

Visits: 1260
Votes: 3
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Barton_Stano
Robert Love
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)