1
vote
Vote UpVote

New Developer Skill Sprints: Code, Test, Version Control, Deployment and More

Delphi Insider – We're starting up a new series of the popular RAD Studio Developer Skill Sprints on July 14th. Register now to attend them live.Developer Skill Sprints: Code, Test, Version Control, Deployment and MoreLive sessions every TuesdayJuly 14 - September 29, 20156AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San Francisco / Wed 9AM Tokyo / Wed 10AM SydneyThis latest season of Developer Skill Sprints focuses on programming tips and techniques most requested by attendees of the past 72 skill sprints we’ve already ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2015-07-10 16:30

Statistics

Visits: 963
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)