Vote UpVote

New RAD in Action Webinar with Cary Jensen on April 2, 2015

Delphi Insider – Join Embarcadero for the newest RAD in Action series webinar. Here's a copy of the invitation email.Mobilizing your Business with Enterprise Mobility Services Middleware Webinar presented by Cary JensenYou're invited to join Cary Jensen as he hosts this informative session to discuss why middleware is critical for mobilizing your business or Enterprise.Mobilizing your Businesswith Enterprise Mobility Services MiddlewareThursday, April 2, 20156:00am Pacific / 8:00am Central / 9:00am Eastern11:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern5:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm EasternIn ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2015-03-11 15:30


Visits: 566
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)