4
votes
Vote UpVote

RAD Studio Tech Preview Webinar September 4

Delphi Insider – Tech Preview Webinar: RAD Studio, Delphi and C++BuilderSee what’s coming for VCL/Windows and FireMonkey multi-device development in RAD Studio and get ready to take your app development to the next level.Thursday, September 4, 20146AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San Francisco / 21-Aug 9AM Tokyo / 21-Aug 10AM SydneyJoin Embarcadero’s John Thomas and Marco Cantu for this exclusive Tech Preview webinar for RAD Studio to:See new and revolutionary innovations in multi-device developmentLearn how to easily ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2014-08-22 15:30

Statistics

Visits: 630
Votes: 4
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Bruce McGee
Kyle A. Miller
stukelly
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)