Vote UpVote

Register for Developer Skill Sprints for RAD Studio, C++Builder and Delphi

Delphi Insider – Embarcadero has a great new series of webinars starting this week called Developer Skill Sprints.Developer Skill SprintsFast programming tips, tricks and techniques that you can use right nowYou’re invited to join the software development experts at Embarcadero each Tuesday and Thursday for Programmer Skill Sprints – 20-minute online live tutorials on software development for Windows, Mac, Android and iOS.Live sessions every Tuesday & ThursdayMay 29-July 29, 20146AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2014-05-27 21:13


Visits: 1710
Votes: 2
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Robert Love
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)