0
votes
Vote UpVote

RAD Studio XE5 and Delphi XE5 Launch Webinar this Thursday September 12th

Delphi Insider – Join Embarcadero and Celebrate the Launch of RAD Studio XE5 and Delphi XE5 Join members Embarcadero's Product Management team - John Thomas, Sarina DuPont and Marco Cantu - for an in-depth look at what's new in RAD Studio XE5 and Delphi XE5, focusing on multi-device Android and iOS app development. Three sessions are available, covering multiple timezones, and there will be Q&A time at the end of each session so you can get answers to your questions.  Register for the RAD Studio XE5 Launch Webinar Thursday, 12 September 2013 06:00 San Francisco / 14:00 London / 15:00 Milan ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2013-09-11 16:35

Statistics

Visits: 247
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)