Vote UpVote

Join me for "RAD in Action Webinar: Get to More Devices Faster with FireMonkey"

Pawel Glowacki – I’m super excited! Just finished the recording of my "RAD in Action Webinar: Get to More Devices Faster with FireMonkey". Cannot wait until tomorrow to play it loud! Wednesday, July 17, 2013 06:00 San Francisco / 14:00 London / 15:00 Milan 11:00 San Francisco / 19:00 London / 20:00 Milan Thursday, July 18, 2013 01:00 London / 09:00 Tokyo / 10:00 Sydney It is free and please register here: http://embt.co/moredev Please join me in at any timeslot that is good for your timezone. It is all about FireMonkey FM3 Component Platform, how you can create native apps from the same codebase for ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Pawel Glowacki @ 2013-07-16 21:20


Visits: 405
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)