Vote UpVote

Webinars–Reschedule and Recording

The Delphi Geek – The code and slides for the Part I of the High-Level Multithreading webinar is available now at www.omnithreadlibrary.com/webinars.htm, as is the link to the downloadable video, which is being sold on Gumroad for $10. Part II of the webinar was rescheduled for July 3rd. It will be transmitted at 15:30 CET / 9:30 EDT / 6:30 PDT / 23:30 AEST. Register here. Even if you were registered for the interrupted webinar, you'll have to register again. If you are not yet registered for Part III yet (this Thursday at the same hour as rescheduled Part II), you can register here. Please keep in mind that ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? gabr @ 2013-06-26 00:44


Visits: 517
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)