2
votes
Vote UpVote

Added to the CodeRage C++ conference - A Conversation with Bjarne Stroustrup

Sip from the Firehose – The CodeRage Online C++ Developer Conference is almost here and now it is more exciting than ever with new sessions featuring members of the C++Builder development team and the latest addition, a conversation with the designer of the C++ programming language. "A Conversation with Bjarne Stroustrup - The C++11 language standard, portability, and C++’s ubiquitous presence in the markets" - Monday, December 10 at 8am PST (10am CST / 16:00 UTC). Bjarne Stroustrup, the designer and original implementer of C++, will discuss with David I, the ISO C++11 standard (approved on August 12, 2011), ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? David Intersimone @ 2012-11-22 00:43

Statistics

Visits: 487
Votes: 2
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 2

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Daniele Teti
Robert Love
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)