1
vote
Vote UpVote

Can’t make it to one of the RAD Studio XE3 World Tour live events?

Sip from the Firehose – If you can’t make it to one of the RAD XE3 World Tour live events, we will also be live online on September 10.  You will find the details at http://forms.embarcadero.com/forms/GL1209RADXE3TourWebinar9-10 RAD XE3 World Tour Webinar Monday, September 10, 2012 6:00AM PDT / 9:00AM EDT / 13:00 UTC 11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT / 18:00 UTC 5:00PM PDT / 8:00PM EDT / 10:00AM July 26 Australia EST Be among the first to see what’s new in Delphi XE3 and in RAD Studio XE3 – including Delphi, C++Builder, Prism, InterBase and new HTML5 Builder at this online event hosted by Embarcadero’s John Thomas. ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? David Intersimone @ 2012-08-21 01:51

Statistics

Visits: 454
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Robert
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)