1
vote
Vote UpVote

Free VCL to FireMonkey converter

Brian Long – I’ve previously posted about the Mida converter that helps you move VCL code to the FireMonkey platform. The nice people at Embarcadero are now offering a free download of this tool, which otherwise costs approximately US$130 or €99 for anyone who registers for an online VCL to FireMonkey migration workshop being broadcast next Wednesday, 25th July 2012. The 3 hour workshop is called ‘Delphi and C++Builder Developer Workshop: Migrating VCL Applications to FireMonkey’, will be delivered by Anders Ohlson, and will run at these times on 25th July 2012: 6am PDT, 9am EDT, 1pm UTC, 2pm BST 11am ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Brian @ 2012-07-19 05:16

Statistics

Visits: 881
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)