1
vote
Vote UpVote

24 Hours of Delphi Today

Marco's Tech Blog – In an hour or so David I will kick off a new 24-hours of Delphi event, featuring also myself (around 7pm, European time). To sign up visit http://embt.co/Delphi24. The detailed program (a bit hidden, I have to say) it at: http://blogs.embarcadero.com/davidi/2011/12/16/41441/ As you can read there, the even will start today at  12:00am PST / 08:00 GMT / 9:00 Central European Time . Speakers include Pawel Glowacki, Stephen Ball,  Jim McKeeth, Bob Swart, myself, Delphi program manager JT, Anders Ohlsson, Alister Christie, Bruno ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? marcocantu @ 2011-12-20 08:13

Statistics

Visits: 390
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)