Vote UpVote

FireMonkey Webinar Next Week

Marco's Tech Blog – Just a short reminder about my webinar next week. The webinar is an introduction to FireMonkey (don't expect anything too advanced) and it will be on Tuesday November 15th (or Wednesday November 16th), at the following times: Tuesday, November 15, 2011 6:00am PST / 9:00am EST / 2:00pm GMT 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT 5:00pm PST / Wed, Nov 16 12:00pm Australia I'm recording the ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? marcocantu @ 2011-11-09 22:43


Visits: 342
Votes: 2
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)