Vote UpVote

New Delphi 64-bit Webinar with David I - coming Nov 8th

Delphi Insider – We just announced a new webinar, the latest in our RAD in Action series and hope you can join us.Learn why 64-bit is increasingly important for your users and how easy it can be for you with Delphi XE2Join Embarcadero’s David Intersimone to learn how you can take advantage of the benefits of 64-bit and the simple steps to start delivering 64-bit applications with Delphi XE2 and RAD Studio XE2.Free Webinar November 8, 2011 – Register now to reserve your spaceThree convenient times: 6:00AM PST / 9:00AM EST / 2:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT, and 5:00 PM PST / 12:00 PM Nov 9 ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim @ 2011-10-25 20:42


Visits: 318
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)