Vote UpVote

CodeRage 6 starts in 12 days - register and join us live online

Sip from the Firehose – Our sixth annual CodeRage online virtual conference takes place October 17-21 - that’s just 12 days from today.  As always, we will have five days of technical sessions with many of the top development experts from our community and Embarcadero.  We start each morning at 6am Pacific Time (13:00 GMT/UTC, 3pm CET) and continue throughout the day. Register to save your place! How to Participate in CodeRage 6 information is listed at http://www.embarcadero.com/coderage/logistics CodeRage 6 will cover all of the new RAD Studio XE2, Delphi XE2, C++Builder XE2, RadPHP XE2 and Embarcadero Prism ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? David Intersimone @ 2011-10-05 19:53


Visits: 263
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)