Vote UpVote

AppWave building, selling and deploying Windows Apps everywhere

Andreano Lanusse – If you are Windows software developer and is looking to deploy and sell your existing and new applications everywhere I highly recommend you to register and attendee the AppWave Store Webinar, it will happen on March 23, 2011 and you can register for one of the three sessions: 6:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM EDT 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT 5:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM EDT No meter what language, framework or IDE you use, if you build Windows applications you should participate on this webinar and of course invite all of your windows software developer friends. During this webinar you will see how to transform ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Andreano Lanusse @ 2011-03-19 01:04


Visits: 782
Votes: 6
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Daniele Teti
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)