0
votes
Vote UpVote

Join Embarcadero and Marco Cantù for an exclusive technical webinar

Delphi Insider – Join Embarcadero Technologies and Marco Cantù for an exclusive Technical Webinar - Learn how to create REST Clients & ServersGet the most from Delphi and RAD Studio 2010 with Representational State Transfer (REST) - a new architecture for Web services that is having a significant impact on the industry. Join Marco as he delves into the technologies involved in REST from the Delphi perspective.Live Web Seminar - Wednesday, March 3, 2010Click a session time to register:  6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST 8:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM EST Topics ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim @ 2010-02-25 10:48

Statistics

Visits: 12
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)