Vote UpVote

Webinar: Parallel programming with Delphi and OmniThreadLibrary

Sip from the Firehose – I just read about this upcoming webinar (July 27) posted by Robert Love on the Delphi non-technical forum.  The webinar is hosted by the Virtual Delphi User Group. The topic is "Delphi parallel programming with OmniThreadLibrary".  The webinar will be presented by Primož Gabrijelčič and is sponsored by GurockSoftware, an Embarcadero Technology Partner. Webinar Date/Time: Tue, Jul 27, 2010 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT/UTC Tue, Jul 27, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT (East Coast USA) Tue, Jul 27, 2010 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PDT (West Coast USA) Visit TimeAndDate.com for conversions to your local timezones. ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? David Intersimone @ 2010-07-20 01:03


Visits: 408
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)