6
votes
Vote UpVote

Parallel programming with OmniThreadLibrary

Virtual Delphi Users Group – Topic: Parallel programming with OmniThreadLibrary Speaker:  PRIMOŽ GABRIJELČIČ Details: The presentation will deal with parallel programming in Delphi 2007/9/10 and will cover high-level parallelism (Parallel For) and low-level parallel library components (task, thread pool, communication and synchronisation library). Date/Time: Tue, Jul 27, 2010 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT/UTC Tue, Jul 27, 2010 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EDT (East Coast USA) Tue, Jul 27, 2010 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT (West Coast USA) Visit TimeAndDate.com for Conversions to other timezones. Register to Attend: ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Robert Love @ 2010-07-19 07:02

Statistics

Visits: 714
Votes: 6
Favorites: 1
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Barton_Stano
ket555
Robert Love
Rodrigo
Tier777
vcldeveloper
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)