1
vote
Vote UpVote

My DataRage 2 Sessions

Marco's Tech Blog – The DataRage 2 online conference by Embarcadero is starting tomorrow and running for three days (Tuesday 25th to Thursday 27th). During the conference I'll be giving two (pre-recorded) sessions, both on Wednesday: 11:00am PST (that is, 8pm CET and 7 pm in UK): Multi-tier Database Applications with Delphi 2010 (An Introduction to Delphi's 2010 renewed DataSnap architecture that lets you create multi-tier applications in an easy RAD way, delivering a lot of power and flexibility for your remote zero-configuration client application). 12:00pm PST (that is, 9pm CET and 8pm in ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? marcocantu @ 2010-05-24 18:27

Statistics

Visits: 203
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

ket555
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)