2
votes
Vote UpVote

dbExpress and Firebird Webinar Today

Marco's Tech Blog – My MindTheBird! Firebird Webinar on using Delphi with Firebird (specifically focused on dbExpress) will take place later today. The time is GMT 15-00 pm (that is 5 pm Central European Time, 11 am Eastern Standard Time, 8 am Pacific Standard Time). I plan focusing on the native dbExpress driver for Firebird, showing how to: use dbExpress high-level components (TSQLDataset) use dbEpxress IV low-level interfaces (DBXReader) use metadata support Time permitting, I'll also shortly mention other alternative dataset for Firebird (suggestions are welcome), touch on ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? marcocantu @ 2010-04-27 14:21

Statistics

Visits: 385
Votes: 2
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Hugues VAN LANDEGHEM
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)