0
votes
Vote UpVote

Visual Studio 2010 RTM will be available on MSDN at 10AM PST *today*

The Wiert Corner – For MSDN subscribers: Visual Studio 2010 RTM will be available on MSDN around these times: 10:00 PST 13:00 EST 17:00 UTC Other time zones: see this Worlclock link. Sources: Twitter / Scott Hanselman: Developers: MSDN will be u … Stackoverflow Google real time search
Favorite? Off-Topic? jpluimers @ 2010-04-12 17:14

Statistics

Visits: 420
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 1

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)