0
votes
Vote UpVote

LIVE! Podcast Episode on Programming Books

The PodCast at Delphi.org – On Monday this week David, Craig, and Jim discuss some of their favorite programming books, both focusing on Delphi and C++ specific ones, and general programming topics. Live at these corresponding times: Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset San Jose (USA – California) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 9:00:00 am PST UTC-8 hours Boise (USA – Idaho) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 10:00:00 am MST UTC-7 hours Austin (USA – Texas) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 11:00:00 am CST UTC-6 hours New York (USA – New York) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 12:00:00 noon EST ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Jim McKeeth @ 2018-02-18 20:04

Statistics

Visits: 119
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)