1
vote
Vote UpVote

Join us for a LIVE Video Episode of the Podcast at Delphi.org

The PodCast at Delphi.org – Tomorrow will be a live episode of the Podcast at Delphi.org You can join us live on YouTube with your questions and comments, or catch the replay posted here. Stay tuned tomorrow for details on how to join. Tuesday, January 16, 2018 10:00 am PST UTC-8 hours 12:00 noon CST UTC-6 hours 01:00 pm EST UTC-5 hours 06:00 pm CET UTC 18:00:00 GMT UTC This is our first time with this new format and would love to get your feedback on. We’ll also appreciate your patience as we work out the technical details.
Favorite? Off-Topic? Jim McKeeth @ 2018-01-15 21:04

Statistics

Visits: 127
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)