2
votes
Vote UpVote

Embarcadero Skill Sprint – Developing Plugins in RAD Studio, Dec 22 2015

Parnassus – On Dec 22 I’m running an Embarcadero skill sprint on writing plugins for Delphi and C++Builder – and it covers a lot more than many plugin intros do. Register for the webinar if you find the topic interesting!Times6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San Francisco / Wed 9AM Tokyo / Wed 10AM Sydney (edit: this may be wrong, it may be 12 noon Sydney time. Convert from the San Francisco time if you’re not sure about your timezone.)TopicsIt covers a lot of material – I’ve tried to ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? David @ 2015-12-22 03:44

Statistics

Visits: 828
Votes: 2
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Bruce McGee
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)