Vote UpVote

Skill Sprint: Using FireMonkey Layouts

The PodCast at Delphi.org – FireMonkey has many layout controls to choose from. Come learn the differences and how to use them to create dynamic, multi-platform user interfaces. Live sessions Tuesday, December¬†15th, 2015 6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan 11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan 5PM San Francisco / Wed 9AM Tokyo / Wed 10AM Sydney [Register Now]  
Favorite? Off-Topic? Jim McKeeth @ 2015-12-15 14:42


Visits: 756
Votes: 2
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Yogi Yang
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)