0
votes
Vote UpVote

C++ in Action Webinar: Move your C++ projects to C++Builder 10 Seattle - Wed, Dec 9 at 6am, 11am, 5pm PT

Sip from the Firehose – A New Webinar for C++ developers to move your development forward before the new year! C++ in Action: Move your C++ projects to C++Builder 10 Seattle Date: Wednesday December 9, 2015 6am PST Santa Cruz / 9am EST New York / 3pm CET Frankfurt / 1400 UTC 11am PST Santa Cruz / 2pm EST New York / 8pm CET Frankfurt / 1900 UTC 5pm PST Santa Cruz / 8pm EST New York / 12 Noon AEDT Sydney (Thursday Dec 10) Join the Embarcadero C++ team for this 1.5 hour online webinar and learn the fastest way migrate your projects to C++Builder 10 Seattle and build/update data-rich, hyper connected, visually engaging ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? david.intersimone@embarcadero.com @ 2015-11-20 20:13

Statistics

Visits: 337
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)