Vote UpVote

Developer Skill Sprints for Q3 2015 - The programming fun starts Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Sip from the Firehose – Q3 2015 - Developer Skill Sprints: Code, Test, Version Control, Deployment and More This latest season of Developer Skill Sprints focuses on programming tips and techniques most requested by attendees of the past 72 skill sprints we’ve already presented. This quarter we’ll take your developer skills to an even higher level and also get you ready for the release of Windows 10. Live sessions every Tuesday July 14 - September 29, 2015 6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan / 1300 UTC 11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan / 1800 UTC 5PM San Francisco / Wed ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? david.intersimone@embarcadero.com @ 2015-07-06 23:02


Visits: 6
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)