0
votes
Vote UpVote

New Webinar - Windows 10 is Coming Soon: Get Ready Now with RAD Studio XE8

Delphi Insider – We have a new webinar coming in the RAD in Action series. Join the Embarcadero team and Microsoft Evangelist Pete Brown for this informative session.Microsoft has recently announced a Windows 10 release date of July 29, 2015 and is expected to reach over 1 billion devices. Get ready for this milestone release now with RAD Studio XE8. RAD in Action Windows 10 is Coming Soon:Get Ready Now with RAD Studio XE8Wednesday, June 17, 20156:00am Pacific / 8:00am Central / 9:00am Eastern11:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern5:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm EasternWhat you will ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2015-06-11 00:08

Statistics

Visits: 1422
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)