0
votes
Vote UpVote

RAD Studio XE8 this week: Wednesday Lunch & Learn and Saturday Deep Dive

Sip from the Firehose – RAD Studio XE8: Wednesday Lunch & Learn and Saturday Deep Dive Don't miss this chance to join David I for one of these FREE technical online workshops and be among the first to see the latest RAD Studio XE8! Lunch & Learn WebinarsBring your own lunch at your office for a 2-hour Lunch & Learn session. Deep-Dive Online WorkshopAttend a special 5-hour Deep Dive with David I, Jim McKeeth, Al Mannarino and Nick Hodges Wednesday, May 13, 20159am PDT / 12pm EDT12pm PDT / 3pm EDT Saturday, May 16, 20158am-1pm PDT / 11am-4pm EDT Learn about the new ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? david.intersimone@embarcadero.com @ 2015-05-11 17:44

Statistics

Visits: 783
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)