0
votes
Vote UpVote

Webinar: See What's New in RAD Studio XE8. Last Chance to Register!

Delphi Insider – Last chance to register for the RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder XE8 Launch Webinar. Sarina, JT, Marco and team have a great presentation planned.Windows and Beyond: See What's New in RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder XE8Thursday, April 9, 20156AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San Francisco / 10-Apr 9AM Tokyo / 10-Apr 10AM SydneyJoin Embarcadero’s Product Management team for this first look webinar of what's new in RAD Studio XE8. New RAD Studio features will help you build amazing connected app ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2015-04-09 09:00

Statistics

Visits: 709
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)