3
votes
Vote UpVote

RAD Studio and Delphi First Look Webinar - April 9 Register Now

Delphi Insider – If you want to see what's new in the next version of RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder, here's your chance. Register for the RAD Studio First Look Webinar.Windows and Beyond: See What's Coming in RAD Studio, Delphi and C++BuilderThursday, April 9, 20156AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San Francisco / 10-Apr 9AM Tokyo / 10-Apr 10AM SydneyJoin Embarcadero’s Product Management team for this first look webinar of what's coming soon in RAD Studio. New RAD Studio features will help you build amazing connected ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2015-04-06 18:28

Statistics

Visits: 1246
Votes: 3
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

alexbozhko
Barton_Stano
Emrah KUCUKALI
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)