1
vote
Vote UpVote

Build High Performance Applications with RAD Studio and AQtime - Webinar Feb 4

Delphi Insider – Don't miss out on this webinar coming this Wednesday February 4, 2015.Build High Performance Applications with RAD Studio and AQtimeWednesday, February 4, 20156AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San Francisco / 29-Jan 10AM Tokyo / 29-Jan 12PM SydneyYou’re invited to join Embarcadero’s Marco Cantu and Paul Bruce from SmartBear for a new software development webinar on increasing performance of your software applications.As a RAD Studio, Delphi or C++ developer, you know the importance and value of high ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2015-02-03 16:00

Statistics

Visits: 455
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)