Vote UpVote

Join Embarcadero for RAD Studio Technology Partner Spotlights

Delphi Insider – Embarcadero has just announced a new series of Technology Partner Spotlight online sessions. These will be short webinars similar to the Skill Sprints series.The first three in the series will be Raize Software, DevExpress and TMS Software.Embarcadero Technology Partner SpotlightsLive sessions every FridayJanuary 23 - March 27, 20156AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM MilanThe availability of a wide range of third party components, plugins, libraries and tools for RAD Studio and Appmethod provide a huge productivity ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2015-01-14 16:30


Visits: 816
Votes: 3
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Kyle A. Miller
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)