0
votes
Vote UpVote

Custom Classes.dex

The PodCast at Delphi.org – By creating a custom Classes.dex you can get access to 3rd party Java JAR APIs from your application. For my Integrate More Android with a JNI Call to your Android App Developer Skill Sprint I created a demo app that demonstrates creating a custom Classes.dex. Join me for the LIVE Developer Skill Sprint on Tuesday, July 8th at three times: 6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan 11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan 5PM San Francisco / Wed 9AM Tokyo / Wed 10AM Sydney [Download the demo] [Download the slides] The Demo app uses the Base64Coder JAR file ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Jim McKeeth @ 2014-07-08 10:34

Statistics

Visits: 677
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)