1
vote
Vote UpVote

Register for the RAD in Action Webinar - Build Connected Multi-Device Apps using BaaS

Delphi Insider – We have another great webinar coming up in the RAD in Action series on May 14th. In this one, David I presents Cloud Services and Backend as a Service in RAD Studio, C++Builder and Delphi.RAD in Action: Build Connected Multi-Device Apps using BaaSFeaturing David Intersimone, EmbarcaderoWednesday, May 14, 20146AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San Francisco / 15-May 9AM Tokyo / 15-May 10AM SydneyTake your applications to new heights by integrating with leading Back-end as a Service (BaaS) providers to add ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2014-05-02 01:22

Statistics

Visits: 945
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)