Vote UpVote

Last Chance: RAD Studio XE6, Delphi XE6, C++Builder XE6 webinar with Marco Cantu

Delphi Insider – The VCL Developer's Guide to RAD Studio XE6 webinar featuring Marco Cantu is almost here! I'm looking forward to seeing the presentation and demos. I'll be online answering questions during the webinars and David I will be hosting the live Q&A at the end of each session.RAD in Action: VCL Developer's Guide to RAD Studio XE6Featuring Marco Cantù, EmbarcaderoWednesday, April 30, 20146AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM San Francisco / 1-May 9AM Tokyo / 1-May 10AM SydneyClick here to register for the webinarGet ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2014-04-30 01:00


Visits: 557
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)