1
vote
Vote UpVote

First Look Webinar: RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder XE6 - April 16!

Sip from the Firehose – Join John Thomas and Marco Cantù for a first look at RAD Studio XE6, Delphi XE6 and C++Builder XE6. See what’s coming for VCL/Windows and FMX multi-device development in XE6 and get ready to take your app development to the next level. Wednesday, April 16, 2014 6AM PDT San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan / 13:00 UTC/GMT 11AM PDT San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan / 18:00 UTC/GMT 5PM PDT San Francisco / 17-Apr (Thursday) 9AM Tokyo / 17-Apr (Thursday) 10AM Sydney / Midnight between 16&17-Apr (Thursday) UTC/GMT Register Now for the Preview Webinar(s) If ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? David Intersimone @ 2014-04-07 19:22

Statistics

Visits: 684
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)