Vote UpVote

Wednesday, February 12 - RAD in Action webinars "Unit Testing in Delphi" with Nick Hodges

Sip from the Firehose – Next Wednesday, Nick Hodges, Embarcadero MVP and author of the new book, "Coding in Delphi", will present "RAD in Action: Unit Testing in Delphi" in 3 live online sessions. Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Times: 6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan 11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan 5PM San Francisco / 13-Feb 10AM Tokyo / 13-Feb 12PM Sydney Without unit tests your code is fragile, hard to change, and unreliable. Unit testing is the only way that you can be sure that your code does what it is supposed to do. In this webinar, Nick discusses the ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? David Intersimone @ 2014-02-05 18:23


Visits: 416
Votes: 4
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Jim McKeeth
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)