Vote UpVote

Programming Devices and Gadgets with RAD Studio Webinar this Wednesday

Delphi Insider – Don't miss this great webinar this Wednesday January 22, 2014.Making the Connection: Programming Devices and Gadgets with RAD StudioFeaturing Jim McKeeth and David IntersimoneWednesday, January 22, 20146AM PST / 9AM EST / 2PM London / 3PM Milan11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM London / 8PM Milan5PM PST / 23-Jan 10AM Tokyo / 23-Jan 12PM SydneyOur modern world is full of programmable and interactive devices. This “RAD in Action” webinar looks at how to take full advantage of them from RAD Studio. Join Embarcadero’s Jim McKeeth & David Intersimone and special guests to learn how to use Delphi and ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2014-01-21 23:04


Visits: 684
Votes: 1
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)